You are here

Nursing faculty selected as honorees

Top Stories

Lactation and Women’s Mobile Health Unit team selected

"The University’s Office of Innovation Management (OIM), in collaboration with Lafayette Economic Development Author

Read More ➝

Congratulations to the following nursing faculty who have been selected as
LSNA District IV’s 2022 Acadiana Celebrates Nursing honorees!
Dr. Jennifer Allain, James Blankenship, Sharonda Johnson, and Dr. Jessica Landry.
They will be honored at an event celebrating all honorees to be held on Friday, May 6, 2022.